Please Login

X
Add Live Chat Rooms for Adults at 69Palace.com to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen.

Free VOD Passes

You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.

Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.

Go to Videos now.

Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.

Process Failed

We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Natasha A's Profile

Credit Tier

Natasha A

Customers rated Natasha A 5 out of 5 based on 39 reviews

Horny Blonde
 
1 of 4
hotbabes0820
Wrote on: January 9, 2019
This lady is really awesome and she is such a communicative and positive girl. I get attracted to her just for the pleasure of watching her smile.
niki4os
Wrote on: June 6, 2018
She can make you so horny ,you can't resist a CUM
jizz479
Wrote on: March 12, 2018
I am so impressed with Natasha. She is a natural Goddess, always sweet and very horny. Terrific model!
NewJerseylover
Wrote on: October 27, 2017
WOW Perfection! So beautiful and very sexy.
SpectacularBid
Wrote on: August 3, 2017
One in a million, pure joy!
ProudCitizen
Wrote on: July 7, 2017
What can I say about Natasha ....she is just fabulous! Very sweet, always friendly , always i great mood and knows how to pleasure you :)
PrimeTimber
Wrote on: July 3, 2017
One of a kind, I love her to pieces!
SpaceJunkie
Wrote on: June 28, 2017
I just can't get enough of her, too gorgeous to leave Natasha. I think I'm addicted to her lol :)
BestPal
Wrote on: June 27, 2017
I am so impressed with Natasha. She is a natural Goddess, always sweet and very horny. Terrific model!
BestPal
Wrote on: June 27, 2017
I am so impressed with Natasha. She is a natural Goddess, always sweet and very horny. Terrific model!
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Natasha A. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use